Mark your calendar as Heritage Mississauga’s the Credits are back for a virtual celebration of Mississauga’s Heritage Heroes.

This year we will be honouring:
Lifetime Achievement Award – Barbara O’Neil
Heritage Business Leader Award – Gabriella and Sandor Bank, Sanborg Productions
Heritage Champion Awards – Larry Petovello and Mario Pascucci
Mississaugas of the Credit Cultural and Heritage Award – Carolyn King
Chairman’s Awards – Maureen Ellis, Patricia Hammill, and Manny Castellino
President’s Awards – George Habib and Ross Noel – Stonehooker Brewery

Tune in on our YouTube channel:
December 6, 2021
7:00 p.m.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notifications on new videos and events!